Latest Products https://www.satkartaexports.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:05:59 +0530 en-us https://www.satkartaexports.co.in Ladies Wear https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carpets https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/carpets.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/carpets.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/essential-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scraves https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/scraves.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/scraves.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stoles https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/stoles.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/stoles.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-wear.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty & Cosmetic Products https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/beauty-cosmetic-products.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/beauty-cosmetic-products.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Suits https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chikan-suits.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chikan-suits.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan work in the recent times has adapted additional embellishments like Mukaish, Kamdani, Badla, sequin, bead and mirror work, which gives it a rich look. Chikan embroidery is mostly done on fabrics like cotton, semi-Georgette, pure Georgette, crepe, chiffon, silk and any other fabric which is light and which highlights the embroidery. The fabric cannot be too thick or hard, else the embroidery needle won't pierce it. Nowadays chikan embroidery is also done with coloured and silk threads in colours to meet the fashion trends and keep chikankari up-to-date. Embroidered Chunari https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/embroidered-chunari.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/embroidered-chunari.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A long piece of red cloth that is draped by women to cover themselves. It was originally used by Sikh women to cover their heads but gradually its formation and used have changed. Now a chunari is draped around shoulders and worn with salwar suits, lehenga and other dresses too. Fancy Dupatta https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/fancy-dupatta.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/fancy-dupatta.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dupatta is a long scarf-like cloth usually worn by women in Southern Asia.  Dupatta is considered a symbol of modesty and compliments the overall look of a salwar kameez or lehanga choli. The dupatta is a colorful swathe of cloth which inspires romance, a fact that has been showcased from a long time, and since the arrival of cinema. Ladies Jeans https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-kurti.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo Kurta Set https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/palazzo-pants.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/palazzo-pants.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pareo https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-pareo.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-pareo.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A wrap around skirt that can be worn in many ways. Women usually wrap it around their upper body, covering it from breasts to above the knees. They may wrap a corner around their shoulder or their neck. In more traditional surroundings the covering of the upper body is less important, but the covering of the thighs is. Then it is worn as a longer skirt. Ladies Shirts https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shorts https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-shorts.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-shorts.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-tops.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/cinnamon-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/cinnamon-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clary Sage Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/clary-sage-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/clary-sage-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lavender-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lavender-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Stoles https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/kashmiri-stoles.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/kashmiri-stoles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A stole is more of a formal shawl, made of more expensive fabric, used around the shoulders over a ball gown or formal dress. Stoles are typically narrower than a shawl. Stoles are wrapped and carried about the shoulders or arms like a cape. Stoles are made from lighter materials such as silk and chiffon.Stoles are typically 20 to 30 inches wide to 68 to 74 inches long. Pashmina Stoles https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Stoles https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/viscose-stoles.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/viscose-stoles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose is often touted as a sustainable alternative to cotton or polyester and is popular in the fashion industry as a cheaper and more durable alternative to silk.  Stoles made out of viscose material are trendy, beautiful and comfortable to drape. These can be used with Indian and  western dresses both. Woolen Stoles https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/woolen-stoles.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/woolen-stoles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Glow Foundation https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/face-glow-foundation.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/face-glow-foundation.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foundation is a liquid or powder makeup applied to the face to create an even, uniform color to the complexion, cover flaws and, sometimes, to change the natural skin tone. Face Powder https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/face-powder.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/face-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face powder is a cosmetic powder applied to the face to set a foundation after application.There is pigmented powder. Certain types of pigmented facial powders are meant be worn alone with no base foundation. Powder tones the face and gives an even appearance. Lipstick https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lipstick.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/lipstick.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lipstick is a cosmetic product containing pigments, oils, waxes, and emollients that apply color, texture, and protection to the lips. Lipstick are available in various colours and types. Some lipsticks are also lip balms, to add color and hydration. Hand Tufted Carpet https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/hand-tufted-carpet.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/hand-tufted-carpet.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A carpet is a textile floor covering typically consisting of an upper layer of pile attached to a backing. The pile was traditionally made from wool. The term carpet is often used interchangeably with the term rug, although rugs are typically considered to be smaller than a room and not attached to the floor. Carpets can be made in any colour by using differently dyed fibers.Carpets can have many different types of patterns and motifs used to decorate the surface. Handmade Carpet https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/handmade-carpet.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/handmade-carpet.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Carpet https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/hand-knotted-carpet.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/hand-knotted-carpet.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Kurta https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chikan-kurta.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chikan-kurta.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Two Piece Suit https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-two-piece-suit.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-two-piece-suit.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A suit is a set of men's wear comprising a suit jacket and trousers. Suits are offered in different designs. Cut, and cloth, whether two- or three-piece, single- or double-breasted, vary, in addition to various accessories. Mens Three Piece Suit https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-three-piece-suit.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/mens-three-piece-suit.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A suit is a set of men's wear comprising a suit jacket and trousers. Suits are offered in different designs. Cut, and cloth, whether two- or three-piece, single- or double-breasted, vary, in addition to various accessories. Banarasi Saree https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/banarasi-saree.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/banarasi-saree.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Saree https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chanderi-saree.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/chanderi-saree.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Scarf https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/designer-scarf.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/designer-scarf.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scarves are a long and thin piece of cloth that is wrapped or tied around your neck for warmth. Some scarves are designed to be used as a stylish accessory.Scarves can be casual or formal and everywhere in-between. Size of scarf normally varies from 4 to 16 inches in width and 50 to 80 inches in length. Fancy Scarf https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/fancy-scarf.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/fancy-scarf.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Shawl https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/designer-shawl.htm https://www.satkartaexports.co.in/designer-shawl.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A shawl is a piece of fabric draped over the shoulders or wrapped around the body. It is worn for decorative purposes (to accent an outfit or cover bare shoulders in formal attire), religious purposes, or to keep warm. In past shawl was used for winter only and were made from just pure wool. Shawls are typically in 30 to 45 inches wide to 70 to 85 inches long.